BHAVAN'S NTPC VIDYA MANDIR, MOUDA Session 2023-24

List of Parent Teacher Association

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Contact No.	Area
1	Ms. Janaki Mani	Chairperson	9923107565	Nagpur
2	Mrs. Jayshri Madavi	Vice Chairperson	9921581552	Mouda
3	Mrs. Chaitali Chandekar	Secretary	9975786822	Nagpur
4	Mr. Gokul Mole	Joint Secretary	9503069619	NTPC
5	Mr. Sunil Pathak	Joint Secretary	7588789666	NTPC
6	Mrs. Swati Khandelwal	Member	8966900901	NTPC
7	Mr. Shashikant Rai	Member	8668301803	Mouda
8	Mr. Yogesh Mandhyan	Member	9650992666	NTPC
9	Mrs. Divya Barai	Member	8698114623	Jawahar Nagar
10	Mr. Vipul Agarwal	Member	9650991311	NTPC
11	Mrs. Rashmi Chauk	Member	9423544931	Nagardhan
12	Dr. Smurti Khante	Member	9823535168	Mouda
13	Mrs. Jyoti Badwaik	Member	9730961354	Ramtek
14	Mrs. Archana Patel	Member	8128868543	NTPC
15	Mr. Sunil Pathak	Member	7588789666	Bhandara
16	Mrs. Niraja Chittineni	Member	9209853189	Rahadi
17	Mrs. Kavatibai Karemore	Member	9021022897	Nerla