## BHAVAN'S NTPC VIDYA MANDIR, MOUDA

School Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Occupation/Address
1	Dr. (Smt.) Sunanda Sonarikar	Chairperson	Secretary, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Nagpur Kendra, Nagpur
2	Smt. A. Shastri	Member	Director, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Nagpur Kendra, Nagpur
3	Prof. Q. H. Jeevaji	Member	Executive Committee Member Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Nagpur Kendra, Nagpur
4	Shri. S. R. Sahoo	Member	A.G.M (HR), NTPC Limited, Mouda
5	Shri. Pradeep Paranjape	Member	G.M. (Proj.) NTPC Ltd, Mouda
6	Shri. Subhashish Guha	Member	G.M. (O & M) NTPC Ltd, Mouda
7	Principal	CBSE Nominated Representative	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Navegaon Khairi, Parseoni
8	Principal	CBSE Nominated Representative	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Bhandara
9	Shri. Manoj Gupta	Parent Representative	DGM, NTPC Ltd., Mouda
10	Dr. Priyanka Nakade	Parent Representative	Medical Practitioner (Gynaecologist), Bhandara.
11	Mrs. Chaitali Chandekar	Teacher Representative	TGT (Hindi), Bhavan's NTPC Vidya Mandir, Mouda
12	Mr. Nishikant Vaidya	Teacher Representative	PRT (EVS) Bhavan's NTPC Vidya Mandir, Mouda
13	Ms. Janaki Mani	Member Secretary	Principal, Bhavan's NTPC Vidya Mandir, Mouda